E-SHOP

Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange AZTEQUE

€65.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange DAPHNA

€65.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange DJULIAN

€65.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange ETHAN

€65.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange FLEUR

€75.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange IPANEMA

€65.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange NAYATI-TITY

€55.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange NUIT ÉTOILÉES

€65.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange PANDA

€55.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange RUBEN

€65.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Babylange JOY Babylange JOY 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange SASHA

€75.00
Patented model.  Babylange is the essential pram and pushchair item that was missing to turn it into a safe and comfortable cocoon, for the tranquillity and protection of your baby during his nap!   Like a pretty curtain, it is convenient with its sliding rings. Babylange can be fully spread out while baby sleeps peacefully, or partially open when he is...
Nid d'ange DJULIAN Nid d'ange DJULIAN 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Cosytoe IPANEMA

€89.00
This cosytoe, which we have renamed "angel's nest", carries its name well:  your baby will feel in a nest of love !  Be it during outings as well as in his cot, baby will feel safe and warm. He can be transferred from pushchair to bed without being disturbed. Compatible Compatible with maxi-cosi, prams and pushchairs.  The zip along its length easily...
Nid d'ange DJULIAN Nid d'ange DJULIAN 2
  • On sale!
Available
E-SHOP

Cosytoe RUBEN

€89.00
This cosytoe, which we have renamed "angel's nest", carries its name well:  your baby will feel in a nest of love !  Be it during outings as well as in his cot, baby will feel safe and warm. He can be transferred from pushchair to bed without being disturbed. Compatible Compatible with maxi-cosi, prams and pushchairs.  The zip along its length easily...
Bavoir NOAH Bavoir NOAH 2
Available
E-SHOP

Bib AZTEQUE

€16.90
Chic even when eating ! This lovely bib with string attachment is ideal to protect baby's clothes during feeding! With its joyous colours, it will brighten up meals with its timeless and trendy prints. This bib is made of soft fabrics that are kind to your children's skin. Specifications :  - One easy to wipe clean waterproof PEVA, and one printed side -...
Bavoir NOAH Bavoir NOAH 2
Available
E-SHOP

Bib CHLOÉ

€16.90
Chic even when eating ! This lovely bib with string attachment is ideal to protect baby's clothes during feeding! With its joyous colours, it will brighten up meals with its timeless and trendy prints. This bib is made of soft fabrics that are kind to your children's skin. Specifications :  - One easy to wipe clean waterproof PEVA, and one printed side -...
Bavoir NOAH Bavoir NOAH 2
Available
E-SHOP

Bib DAPHNA

€16.90
Chic even when eating ! This lovely bib with string attachment is ideal to protect baby's clothes during feeding! With its joyous colours, it will brighten up meals with its timeless and trendy prints. This bib is made of soft fabrics that are kind to your children's skin. Specifications :  - One easy to wipe clean waterproof PEVA, and one printed side -...
Bavoir NOAH Bavoir NOAH 2
Available
E-SHOP

Bib DJULIAN

€16.90
Chic even when eating ! This lovely bib with string attachment is ideal to protect baby's clothes during feeding! With its joyous colours, it will brighten up meals with its timeless and trendy prints. This bib is made of soft fabrics that are kind to your children's skin. Specifications :  - One easy to wipe clean waterproof PEVA, and one printed side -...
Bavoir NOAH Bavoir NOAH 2
Available
E-SHOP

Bib IPANEMA

€16.90
Chic even when eating ! This lovely bib with string attachment is ideal to protect baby's clothes during feeding! With its joyous colours, it will brighten up meals with its timeless and trendy prints. This bib is made of soft fabrics that are kind to your children's skin. Specifications :  - One easy to wipe clean waterproof PEVA, and one printed side -...
Bavoir NOAH Bavoir NOAH 2
Available
E-SHOP

Bib RUBEN

€16.90
Chic even when eating ! This lovely bib with string attachment is ideal to protect baby's clothes during feeding! With its joyous colours, it will brighten up meals with its timeless and trendy prints. This bib is made of soft fabrics that are kind to your children's skin. Specifications :  - One easy to wipe clean waterproof PEVA, and one printed side -...
Bavoir NOAH Bavoir NOAH 2
Available
E-SHOP

Bib NUIT ÉTOILÉES

€16.90
Chic even when eating ! This lovely bib with string attachment is ideal to protect baby's clothes during feeding! With its joyous colours, it will brighten up meals with its timeless and trendy prints. This bib is made of soft fabrics that are kind to your children's skin. Specifications :  - One easy to wipe clean waterproof PEVA, and one printed side -...
Sac à langer Petit Modèle AZTEQUE Sac à langer Petit Modèle AZTEQUE 2
Available
E-SHOP

Changing Bag Small Model AZTEQUE

€89.00
Patented model by Babylange. A Must Have of the BabyLange collection, the Changing Bag will make your life easy by limiting the bulk of what you take with you, while offering a trendy and customisable look! The Changing Bag is made of two movable parts: an outer bag in see-through plastic and the inner cover, conveniently fitted with press-studs, can be...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

E-SHOP

Babylange AZTEQUE Babylange AZTEQUE 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange AZTEQUE

65,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries.  Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra...
Babylange DAPHNA Babylange DAPHNA 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange DAPHNA

65,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries. Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra...
Babylange DJULIAN Babylange DJULIAN 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange DJULIAN

65,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries. Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra...
Babylange ETHAN Babylange ETHAN 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange ETHAN

65,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries. Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra...
Babylange FLEUR Babylange FLEUR 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange FLEUR

75,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries. Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra...
Babylange IPANEMA Babylange IPANEMA 2
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange IPANEMA

65,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries.Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra servir...
Chanceliere Cuir croco gris intérieur tissus coton liberty léonie et polaire grise Chanceliere Cuir croco gris intérieur tissus coton liberty léonie et polaire grise 2
Available
Accueil

Chanceliere Cuir croco gris intérieur tissus coton liberty léonie et polaire grise

249,00 €
Universelle, Haut de gamme, les chancelières s'adaptent à tout type de poussette.  Étudiées pour convenir à tout type de peau. Elles possèdent des prestations tel que : - la petites poche a l'avant pour ranger couches lingettes, ou tétines,   - la double fermeture éclaire, pour laisser le chaussures des enfants à l'extérieur  - possibilité de l'ouvrir...
Babylange NAYATI-TITY Babylange NAYATI-TITY 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange TIPY

55,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries. Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra...
Chanceliere Cuir croco noir intérieur imprimé nuit étoilée coton et polaire grise Chanceliere Cuir croco noir intérieur imprimé nuit étoilée coton et polaire grise 2
Available
Accueil

Chanceliere Cuir croco noir intérieur imprimé nuit étoilée/ polaire grise

249,00 €
Universelle, Haut de gamme, les chancelières s'adaptent à tout type de poussette.  Étudiées pour convenir à tout type de peau. Elles possèdent des prestations tel que : - la petites poche a l'avant pour ranger couches lingettes, ou tétines,   - la double fermeture éclaire, pour laisser le chaussures des enfants à l'extérieur  - possibilité de l'ouvrir...
Babylange NUIT ÉTOILÉES Babylange NUIT ÉTOILÉES 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange NUIT ÉTOILÉE

65,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries. Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra...
Cuir croco bleu marine intérieur liberty camille en coton et polaire grise Cuir croco bleu marine intérieur liberty camille en coton et polaire grise 2
Available
Accueil

Chanceliere cuir croco bleu marine intérieur liberty camille en coton et polaire grise

249,00 €
Universelle, Haut de gamme, les chancelières s'adaptent à tout type de poussette.  Étudiées pour convenir à tout type de peau. Elles possèdent des prestations tel que : - la petites poche a l'avant pour ranger couches lingettes, ou tétines,   - la double fermeture éclaire, pour laisser le chaussures des enfants à l'extérieur  - possibilité de l'ouvrir...
Babylange PANDA Babylange PANDA 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange PANDA

55,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries. Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra...
NID D'ANGE LEOPARD FOURRURE... NID D'ANGE LEOPARD FOURRURE... 2
Available
Accueil

NID D'ANGE LEOPARD FOURRURE NOIRE

149,00 €
Ce Nid d'Ange en LEOPARD  porte bien son nom: il sera un véritable nid d'amour pour votre petit ange!  Aussi bien lors de ses promenades que dans son petit lit, bébé se sentira rassuré et bien au chaud pour l'hiver : il pourra être transporté sans être dérangé. Très chaud grâce à sa doublure en polaire, il ravira vos enfants de 0 à 6 mois tout au long de...
Chanceliere Cuir croco noir...
Available
Accueil

Chanceliere Cuir croco noir intérieur fourrure rose pourdé

249,00 €
Universelle, Haut de gamme, les chancelières s'adaptent à tout type de poussette.  Étudiées pour convenir à tout type de peau. Elles possèdent des prestations tel que : - la petites poche a l'avant pour ranger couches lingettes, ou tétines,   - la double fermeture éclaire, pour laisser le chaussures des enfants à l'extérieur  - possibilité de l'ouvrir...
Babylange RUBEN Babylange RUBEN 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange RUBEN

65,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries. Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra...
Chanceliere Cuir croco... Chanceliere Cuir croco... 2
Available
Accueil

Chanceliere Cuir croco bordeau intérieur fourrure noir

249,00 €
Universelle, Haut de gamme, les chancelières s'adaptent à tout type de poussette.  Étudiées pour convenir à tout type de peau. Elles possèdent des prestations tel que : - la petites poche a l'avant pour ranger couches lingettes, ou tétines,   - la double fermeture éclaire, pour laisser le chaussures des enfants à l'extérieur  - possibilité de l'ouvrir...
Babylange SASHA Babylange SASHA 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Babylange SASHA

75,00 €
Modèle déposé, le BabyLange a donné son nom à la marque tant il est indispensable : il fera de votre landau un véritable cocon de confort pour la sieste de votre bébé, assurant calme et protection contre les intempéries. Tel un rideau esthétique , Grâce à ses anneaux coulissants il peut s'utiliser complètement tiré ou partiellement ouvert, il pourra...
Chanceliere mi saison gris...
Available
Accueil

Chanceliere mi saison gris chiné uni

199,00 €
Universelle, Haut de gamme, les chancelières s'adaptent à tout type de poussette.  Étudiées pour convenir à tout type de peau. Elles possèdent des prestations tel que : - la petites poche a l'avant pour ranger couches lingettes, ou tétines,   - la double fermeture éclaire, pour laisser le chaussures des enfants à l'extérieur  - possibilité de l'ouvrir...
Nid d'ange IPANEMA Nid d'ange IPANEMA 2
  • Promo !
Available
E-SHOP

Nid d'ange IPANEMA

89,00 €
Ce Nid d'Ange porte bien son nom: il sera un véritable nid d'amour pour votre petit ange!  Aussi bien lors de ses promenades que dans son petit lit, bébé se sentira rassuré et bien au chaud: il pourra être transporté sans être dérangé. Adaptable sur: maxi-cosi, nacelle et berceau. Sa fermeture par zip sur tout le contour en fait un superbe matelas de...
Chanceliere nuit étoilée... Chanceliere nuit étoilée... 2
Available
Accueil

Chanceliere nuit étoilée intérieur fourrure noir

249,00 €
Universelle, Haut de gamme, les chancelières s'adaptent à tout type de poussette.  Étudiées pour convenir à tout type de peau. Elles possèdent des prestations tel que : - la petites poche a l'avant pour ranger couches lingettes, ou tétines,   - la double fermeture éclaire, pour laisser le chaussures des enfants à l'extérieur  - possibilité de l'ouvrir...
Nid d'ange RUBEN Nid d'ange RUBEN 2
  • Promo !
En rupture de stock
E-SHOP

Nid d'ange RUBEN

89,00 €
Ce Nid d'Ange porte bien son nom: il sera un véritable nid d'amour pour votre petit ange!  Aussi bien lors de ses promenades que dans son petit lit, bébé se sentira rassuré et bien au chaud: il pourra être transporté sans être dérangé. Adaptable sur: maxi-cosi, nacelle et berceau. Sa fermeture par zip sur tout le contour en fait un superbe matelas de...
Chanceliere Cuir croco gris...
Available
Accueil

Chanceliere Cuir croco gris intérieur fourrure noire

249,00 €
Universelle, Haut de gamme, les chancelières s'adaptent à tout type de poussette.  Étudiées pour convenir à tout type de peau. Elles possèdent des prestations tel que : - la petites poche a l'avant pour ranger couches lingettes, ou tétines,   - la double fermeture éclaire, pour laisser le chaussures des enfants à l'extérieur  - possibilité de l'ouvrir...
Bavoir AZTEQUE Bavoir AZTEQUE 2
Available
E-SHOP

Bavoir AZTEQUE

16,90 €
Pour rester élégant même en mangeant ! Ce joli bavoir à fermeture à lien sera idéal pour protéger les vêtements de bébé pendant ses repas. ! Avec ses couleurs, il éveillera vos enfants et ses motifs sont intemporels et tendance ! Ce bavoir est réalisé dans des matières douces qui respectent la peau de vos enfants. Caractéristiques :  - Un côté plastifié...
Produit ajouté à la liste de souhaits
Produit ajouté pour comparer.

Nous utilisons les cookies afin de fournir les services et fonctionnalités proposés sur notre site et afin d’améliorer l’expérience de nos utilisateurs. Les cookies sont des données qui sont téléchargés ou stockés sur votre ordinateur ou sur tout autre appareil.