Chloé

Chloé
Bavoir NOAH Bavoir NOAH 2
Available
E-SHOP

Bib CHLOÉ

€16.90
Chic even when eating ! This lovely bib with string attachment is ideal to protect baby's clothes during feeding! With its joyous colours, it will brighten up meals with its timeless and trendy prints. This bib is made of soft fabrics that are kind to your children's skin. Specifications :  - One easy to wipe clean waterproof PEVA, and one printed side -...
Sac à langer Grand Modèle Sac à langer Grand Modèle 2
Available
E-SHOP

Changing Bag Large Model CHLOÉ

€119.00
Patented model by Babylange. A Must Have of the BabyLange collection, the Changing Bag will make your life easy by limiting the bulk of what you take with you, while offering a trendy and customisable look! The Changing Bag is made of two movable parts: an outer bag in see-through plastic and the inner cover, conveniently fitted with press-studs, can be...
Doublure Petit Modèle Doublure Petit Modèle 2
Available
E-SHOP

Lining Small Changing Bag CHLOÉ

€29.00
Change its look as the fancy takes you!  You will not have time to get tired of one look, the linings change depending on trends and fashion of the day.  The lining is easily fixed to the Babylange bacg thanks to 6 press studs.  It is composed of 5 compartments  2 elasticated pockets on on the the lengths of the bag for nappies and pack of wipes, 2 sides...
Doublure Petit Modèle Doublure Petit Modèle 2
Available
E-SHOP

Lining Large Changing Bag CHLOÉ

€39.00
Change its look as the fancy takes you!  You will not have time to get tired of one look, the linings change depending on trends and fashion of the day.  The lining is easily fixed to the Babylange bag thanks to 6 press-studs.  It is composed of 5 compartments  2 elasticated pockets on the length of the bag for nappies and pack of wipes, 2 sides pockets...
Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.

We use cookies to provide the services and features offered on our site and to improve the experience of our users. Cookies are data that are downloaded or stored on your computer or any other device.

Chloé Il y a 4 produits.

Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.
  • Aperçu rapide
    16,90 € Disponible et personnalisable

    Pour rester élégant même en mangeant ! Ce joli bavoir à fermeture à lien sera idéal pour protéger les vêtements de bébé pendant ses repas. ! Avec ses couleurs, il éveillera vos enfants et ses motifs sont intemporels et tendance ! Ce bavoir est réalisé dans des matières douces qui respectent la peau de vos enfants. Caractéristiques :  - Un côté plastifié...

    16,90 €
    Disponible et personnalisable
  • Aperçu rapide
    119,00 € Disponible et personnalisable

    Solution deux-en-un conçue par BabyLange, le Sac à Langer vous facilitera la vie en réduisant votre encombrement, tout en offrant une esthétique et un look customisable à l'envie !  Le Sac à Langer est composé de deux parties amovibles : un sac extérieur d'un épais plastique transparent, à l'intérieur duquel vient se loger une doublure facilement...

    119,00 €
    Disponible et personnalisable
  • Aperçu rapide
    29,00 € Disponible et personnalisable

    Changez de look selon vos envies! Plus le temps de se lasser, les doublures varient selon les tendances et votre humeur du moment.  La doublure se fixe au sac Babylange grace à ses 6 boutons  pressions. Elle est composées de 5 poches: 2 poches élastique sur une des longueurs du sac pour couches et paquet de lingettes, 2 poches latérales pour les biberons,...

    29,00 €
    Disponible et personnalisable
  • Aperçu rapide
    39,00 € Disponible et personnalisable

    Changez de look selon vos envies! Plus le temps de se lasser, les doublures varient selon les tendances et votre humeur du moment.  La doublure se fixe au sac Babylange grace à ses 6 boutons  pressions. Elle est composées de 5 poches: 2 poches élastique sur une des longueurs du sac pour couches et paquet de lingettes, 2 poches latérales pour les biberons,...

    39,00 €
    Disponible et personnalisable
Résultats 1 - 4 sur 4.